ASA Brooklyn Avengers Women's Basketball 2019-20 Schedule

Overall 1-4
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-0
Away 0-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 5
Pts per game 50.4
FG % 34.3
3PT % 28.8
FT % 52.2
Reb per game 31.4
Ast per game 7.6
November
Tue Nov 19
at
County College of Morris
Randolph, NJ
7:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 20
at
Five Towns College
Dix Hills, NY
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
CCBC Essex
@ Monroe College Monroe Thanksgiving Classic - New Rochelle, NY
4:00 PM
N
Sun Nov 24
vs
Nassau Community College
@ Monroe College Monroe Thanksgiving Classic - New Rochelle, NY
12:00 PM
N
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Sullivan County Community College
Loch Sheldrake, NY
1:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 10
at
Bryant and Stratton Rochester
Rochester, NY
5:30 PM
A
Thu Dec 12
at
Hostos Community College
Bronx, NY
6:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Chesapeake College
Cecil Holiday Classic, North East, MD
7:00 PM
A
January
Tue Jan 07
at
Westchester Community College
Valhalla, NY
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Massasoit Community College
Brockton, MA
1:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 16
at
University of Connecticut at Avery Point
3:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Lackawanna College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Villa Maria College
Achievement First High School, Brooklyn, NY
1:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
Kings College
Achievement First High School, Brooklyn, NY
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Vaughn College
Achievement First High School, Brooklyn, NY
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Monroe College
Achievement First High School, Brooklyn, NY
7:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Harford Community College
Achievement First High School, Brooklyn, NY
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Harcum College
Mawr, PA
12:00 PM
A