ASA Brooklyn Avengers Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Mon Aug 19
at
Bergen Community College #
Paramus, NJ
10:00 AM
A
Thu Aug 22
vs
Medger Evers College #
Aviator Sports Complex, Brooklyn, NY
12:15 PM
H
Tue Aug 27
at
Nassau Community College
Garden City, NY
6:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 31
at
Rowan College at Burlington County
Pemberton, NJ
11:00 AM
A
September
Tue Sep 10
at
Suffolk CC
Brentwood, NY
6:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Essex County College
Newark, NJ
1:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Ulster County Community College
@ Dietz Stadium
6:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 28
at
Massasoit Community College
Brockton, MA
2:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 29
at
Community College of Rhode Island
Lincoln, RI
1:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Mercer County Community College
West Windsor, NJ
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Monroe College *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
at
Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
4:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 20
at
Bryant & Stratton - Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
12:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference