2011-12 ASA Brooklyn Avengers Baseball Schedule

Overall 30-20
Pct. .600
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-1
Away 13-11
Neutral 8-8
Games 2
Runs 7
Batting Avg. .235
On Base % .310
Slugging % .275
Home Runs 0
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Mesabi Range (MN)
@ Chain of Lakes Park (Winter Haven, FL)
Final
W, 6-2
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
Mesabi Range (MN)
@ Chain of Lakes Park (Winter Haven, FL)
Final
L, 12-5
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
St. Cloud Tech (MN)
@ Walter Fuller Complex (St. Petersburg, FL)
Final
L, 4-3
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Macomb C.C.
@ Walter Fuller Complex (St. Petersburg, FL)
Final
W, 4-3
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
St. Joe's JV
@ Lake Myrtle Park (Auburndale, FL)
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Lincoln Land (IL)
@ Lake Myrtle Park (Auburndale, FL)
Final
L, 11-2
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
St. Lawrence (Quebec)
@ Lake Bonny Park (Lakeland, FL)
Final
W, 8-3
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Delgado CC
@ Disney Field (Kissimmee, FL) Doubleheader
Final
L, 12-5
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Delgado CC
@ Disney Field (Kissimmee, FL) Doubleheader
Final
L, 7-5
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Century (MN)
@ Lake Myrtle Park (Auburndale, FL)
Final
W, 7-4
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Kishwaukee (IL)
@ Lake Myrtle Park (Auburndale, FL)
Final
W, 13-3
N
Sat Mar 10
at
Bergen Community College
Doubleheader
Final
L, 9-8
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Bergen Community College
Doubleheader
Final
W, 12-2
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Queensborough CC
Double Header
Final
W, 12-2
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Borough of Manhattan
Doubleheader Old Boys High Field (Brooklyn, NY)
Final
W, 15-5
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Borough of Manhattan
Double Header Old Boys High Field (Brooklyn, NY)
Final
W, 8-5
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Bronx CC
Doubleheader Bronx Community College
Final
W, 8-3
H
Wed Mar 21
at
County College of Morris
7th Inning
18-22
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Harford CC
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Dutchess CC
Doubleheader
Final
L, 15-5
A
Tue Mar 27
at
County College of Morris
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Globe Institute of Technology *
Roberto Clemente State Park - Bronx, NY
Final
W, 12-10
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Nassau CC
Garden CIty, NY
Final
L, 12-11
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Globe Institute of Technology *
Doubleheader Old Boys High Field (Brooklyn, NY)
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Rockland CC
Final
W, 6-4
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Monroe College *
Doubleheader Westside Park (Newark, NJ)
Final
L, 5-1
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Monroe College *
Doubleheader Westside Park (Newark, NJ)
Final
W, 12-3
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Queensborough CC
Doubleheader Old Boys High Field (Brooklyn, NY)
Final
W, 13-4
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Rockland CC
Final
L, 9-7
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Lackawanna
Moscow, PA
Final
L, 10-0
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Globe Institute of Technology *
Final
W, 16-6
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Monroe College *
Doubleheader Old Boys High Field (Brooklyn, NY)
Final
L, 8-4
H
Sun Apr 29
at
Hofstra Club
Final
L, 8-4
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Hofstra Club
Final
W, 16-1
A
May
Sun May 06
vs
Globe Institute of Technology
@ Dutchess Stadium Region XV-Division I Finals
Final
W, 11-3
N
Sat May 12
vs
Harford CC
@ Chesapeake College Region XX Division I Tournament
Final
L, 10-9
N
Sat May 12
vs
Potomac State College
@ Chesapeake College Region XX Division I Tournament
Final - 11 innings
L, 10-7
N
* Conference