2013-14 ASA Avengers Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-4
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-1
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 01
at
10:00 AM
University of Illinois-Chicago #
Exhibition Akron, OH
A
Sun Feb 02
at
10:00 AM
University of Akron #
Exhibition Akron, OH
A
Mon Feb 03
vs
Postponed
Stony Brook University #
Exhibition US Tennis Center
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Adelphi University
US Tennis Center
H
Mon Feb 24
at
Final
W, 6-1
NJIT
Newark, NJ
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
12:00 PM
St. John's University #
Exhibition
H
March
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
L, 5-2
University of Buffalo
Buffalo, NY
A
Sun Mar 09
at
Final
W, 9-0
Daemen College
Buffalo, NY
A
Thu Mar 13
at
Final
W, 9-0
Seminole State College
Tyler JC (Tyler, TX)
A
Fri Mar 14
at
Final
W, 8-1
Temple College
Tyler Junior College
A
Fri Mar 14
at
Final
W, 8-1
Collin County Community College
Tyler Junior College
A
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
L, 6-3
Tyler Junior College
A
April
Sat Apr 05
at
Cancelled
Hartford College
West Hartford, CT
A
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 4-3
NYIT
US Tennis Center
H
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
L, 4-3
University at Albany
Albany, NY
A
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Harford Community College
US Tennis Center
H
Tue Apr 22
at
Final
W, 8-1
Concordia College (NY)
A
May
Sun May 04
at
TBA
NJCAA National Championship
Tyler Junior College, TX
A
Mon May 05
at
TBA
NJCAA National Championship
Tyler Junior College, TX
A
Tue May 06
at
TBA
NJCAA National Championship
Tyler Junior College,TX
A
Wed May 07
at
TBA
NJCAA National Championship
Tyler Junior College, TX
A
Thu May 08
at
TBA
NJCAA National Championship
Tyler Junior College, TX
A
# Exhibition