2018-19 ASA Brooklyn Avengers Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-3
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 1-2
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Post University
USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center, Queens, NY
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Yeshiva University
@ New Jersey
N
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Queens College
@ Queens, NY
N
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Rowan College at Gloucester County
Match Point, NY
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 6-1
Adelphi University
Point Set Indoor Racquet Club, Garden City, NY
A
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Harford Community College
@ Maryland
N
Sat Apr 06
at
8:30 AM
Harford Community College Invitational
Day 1
A
Sun Apr 07
at
TBA
Harford Community College Invitational
Day 2
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 4-0
St John's University
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
8:00 AM
USC Sumter
USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center, Queens, NY
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Harford Community College
USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center, Queens, NY
H
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
W, 9-0
Mercer County Community College
New Jersey
A