2015-16 ASA College Brooklyn Avengers Football Schedule

Overall 6-5
Pct. .545
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-1
Away 5-4
Neutral 1-0
Yds 353.2
Rush 164.8
Pass 188.4
Pts/game 25.1
Yds allowed 284.7
Rush allowed 92.6
Pass allowed 192.1
Pts allowed/game 25.1
August
Sat Aug 29
at
Final
L, 17-16
ASA College (Miami)
Ted Hendricks Stadium (Hialeah, FL)
A
September
Sun Sep 06
at
Final
W, 41-0
Widener JV
Chester, PA
A
Sun Sep 13
vs
Final - OT
W, 27-24
Georgia Military College
@ Harrisonburg, VA James Madison University
N
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
W, 42-22
Monroe College *
City Park (New Rochelle, NY)
A
Sun Sep 27
at
Final
W, 34-3
Wagner College JV
Staten Island, NY
A
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Final
W, 23-9
Dean College *
Franklin, MA
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 63-13
Lackawanna College *
MCU Park (Brooklyn, NY)
H
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
W, 28-13
Erie Community College
Orchard Park, NY
A
Sat Oct 24
at
Final
L, 41-7
Hudson Valley Community College
Troy, NY
A
Sat Oct 31
at
Final
L, 43-38
Globe Institute of Technology
School Stadium (Newark, NJ)
A
November
Sat Nov 07
at
Final
L, 41-7
Nassau Community College *
Mitchel Athletic Complex (Uniondale, NY)
A
* Conference