2016-17 ASA Brooklyn Avengers Baseball Schedule

Overall 24-22-1
Pct. .521
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 13-12-1
Neutral 4-7
Games 47
Runs 323
Batting Avg. .308
On Base % .406
Slugging % .448
Home Runs 32
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-0
Frederick Community College
H
Wed Mar 01
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-4
Frederick Community College
A
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 4-2
CCBC Dundalk
@ Winter Haven, FL.
N
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Jackson College
H
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
Jackson College
@ Winter Haven, FL Spring Break Trip
N
Fri Mar 03
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-1
Wartburg
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-5
Lincoln Land Community College
@ Lake Myrtle, FL
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-2
Lincoln Land Community College
@ Lake Myrtle, FL
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-10
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-4
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ Chain of Lakes
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-9
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ Chain of Lakes
N
Sat Mar 18
at
Postponed
County College of Morris
A
Thu Mar 23
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-1
Mercer County Community College
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Postponed
Orange County Community College
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Postponed
Orange County Community College
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Cancelled
Suffolk CC
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Cancelled
Suffolk CC
A
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Lackawanna College
Brooklyn, NY
H
Fri Mar 31
at
Postponed
Dutchess Community College
A
April
Tue Apr 04
at
Cancelled
Rockland Community College
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Postponed
Raritan Valley Community College
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Monroe College *
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Monroe College *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 5-4
Monroe College *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 20-10
Monroe College *
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-2
Monroe College *
H
Mon Apr 10
at
Final - 8 innings
T, 15-15
Sullivan County Community College
Loch Sheldrake, NY
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 10-6
Cumberland County College
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 20-13
Raritan Valley Community College
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-4
Bronx Community College
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 7-4
Monroe College *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 6-5
Monroe College *
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
W, 12-7
Camden County College
Blackwood, N.J.
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
L, 10-3
Harford Community College
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
L, 11-5
Rowan College at Gloucester County
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
W, 5-0
County College of Morris
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-2
County College of Morris
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 19-9
County College of Morris
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Rowan College at Gloucester County
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-1
Rowan College at Gloucester County
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
W, 13-6
Lackawanna College
Scranton, PA
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 4-3
Harford Community College
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-4
Harford Community College
A
Sun Apr 30
at
W, 14-0
Suffolk CC
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-1
Suffolk CC
A
May
Tue May 02
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-2
Rockland Community College
A
Thu May 04
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
Nassau Community College
A
Sat May 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Queensborough Community College
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
Queensborough Community College
H
Sun May 07
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-3
Nassau Community College
A
Wed May 10
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Monroe College %
@ Wappingers Falls, NY Region XV Championship
N
Thu May 11
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Monroe College %
@ Dutchess Stadium Region XV Championship
N
Fri May 12
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Monroe College %
@ Dutchess Stadium Region XV Championship
N
Mon May 15
vs
Final
L, 13-2
Monroe College %
@ Dutchess Stadium Region XV Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season