2015-16 ASA Brooklyn Avengers Baseball Schedule

Overall 36-11
Pct. .766
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 15-7
Neutral 15-3
Games 47
Runs 436
Batting Avg. .376
On Base % .467
Slugging % .526
Home Runs 27
February
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-1
Jackson College
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-0
Jackson College
@ Auburndale
N
Sun Feb 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-7
Frederick Community College
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Sun Feb 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-8
Frederick Community College
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Mon Feb 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-6
Schoolcraft College
@ Winter Haven, FL RussMatt Tournament
N
Mon Feb 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-4
Schoolcraft College
@ Winter Haven, FL RussMatt Tournament
N
March
Tue Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Frederick Community College
@ Lake Myrtle, Florida RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-7
West Virginia Wesleyan JV
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Thu Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-4
Mott Community College
@ RussMat Invitational
N
Thu Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-0
Mott Community College
@ RussMat Invitational
N
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-3
Mesabi Range CTC
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-1
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ Auburndale, FL Auburndale, FL
N
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Delta College
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-8
Bronx Community College
H
Sat Mar 12
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-1
Dutchess Community College
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
Dutchess Community College
Dutchess forfeit
A
Sun Mar 13
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 17-3
Orange County Community College
A
Sun Mar 13
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-6
Orange County Community College
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-1
Ulster County Community College
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-3
Ulster County Community College
A
Sun Mar 20
at
Postponed
Rowan College at Gloucester County
A
Sun Mar 20
at
Postponed
Rowan College at Gloucester County
A
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 17-7
Queensborough Community College
H
Thu Mar 24
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 11-6
Suffolk CC
A
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Jefferson Community College
@ Padavan Preller
N
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-3
Jefferson Community College
H
Wed Mar 30
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 15-5
Nassau Community College
A
Thu Mar 31
at
Final
W, 9-6
Dutchess Community College
A
April
Sun Apr 03
at
Postponed
Lackawanna College
Scranton, PA
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Postponed
Lackawanna College
Scranton, PA
A
Tue Apr 05
at
Cancelled
Rockland Community College
A
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 13-12
Monroe College *
H
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
W, 5-4
County College of Morris
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-5
County College of Morris
A
Tue Apr 12
at
Cancelled
Rockland Community College
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Cancelled
Lackawanna College
Scranton, PA
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-6
Suffolk CC
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Suffolk CC
A
Wed Apr 20
at
Final
W, 9-2
Nassau Community College
A
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-4
Globe Institute of Technology *
@ Padavan-Preller
N
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-9
Globe Institute of Technology *
@ American Legion
N
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 18-13
Globe Institute of Technology *
H
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 15-14
Globe Institute of Technology *
@ Westchester CC
N
Sun Apr 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-6
Globe Institute of Technology *
A
Tue Apr 26
at
Cancelled
Rockland Community College
A
Thu Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Monroe College *
@ Westchester CC
N
Fri Apr 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
Monroe College *
A
Fri Apr 29
at
Final
L, 6-5
Monroe College *
A
May
Sun May 01
at
Cancelled
Cumberland County College
A
Sun May 01
at
Cancelled
Cumberland County College
A
Tue May 03
at
Cancelled
Rockland Community College
A
Thu May 05
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-0
Monroe College *
A
Sat May 07
at
Cancelled
County College of Morris
A
Mon May 09
at
Final
W, 14-13
Lackawanna College
Scranton, PA
A
Tue May 10
at
Final
L, 8-6
County College of Morris
A
Sat May 14
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Globe Institute of Technology * ^ %
H
Sat May 14
at
Final
L, 4-2
Monroe College * ^ %
A
Sun May 15
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Globe Institute of Technology * ^ %
H
Sun May 15
at
Final
L, 8-6
Monroe College * ^ %
2016 NJCAA Region XV Championship
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season